Individual Safety

Each individual user can control there own safety settings that best fits their workflow.

  • Deduplication: Stops messages from going out to new contacts who already exist in a sequence. Adjustable threshold settings determine if to mark the new contact as a duplicate depending on the status of the existing contact
  • Account Throttling: The total number of contacts that can be actively reached out to at a company.
  • Blacklist: Personal blacklist that prevents messages being sent to specified domains or emails.


Team Safety

Team wide safety settings can be controlled by a manager or admin. Settings apply to all team members.

  • Deduplication: Stops messages from going out to new contacts who already exist in a teammate's sequence.
  • Blacklist: A teamwide blacklist that can be used to prevent messaging competitors or existing customers.
  • Account Ownership: Account ownership prevents team members from messaging an account that is owned by another team member.


Make your team more productive today!

Get in touch